38 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Andrei Shelomentsev
Head of Department, Institute of Economics, Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Anup Kumar Das
GB Pant National Institute of Himalayan Environment and Sustainable Development
Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Atilla Durmus
Department of Biology, Van Yuzuncu Yil University
Van, Zeve, Turkey
Editorial Member
Augustine Niba
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, Walter Sisulu University
Mthatha, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Christelle Gonmadje
Department of Plant Biology, Faculty of Science, University of Yaounde I
Yaounde, Cameroon
Editorial Member
Claudia Padovesi-Fonseca
Laboratory of Limnology, Department of Ecology, Institute of Biology, University of Brasília
Editorial Member
Erdeni Yelayev
Department of Zoology and Ecology, Buryat University
Ulan-Ude, Buryat Republic, Russia
Editorial Member
Farook Sattar
Deptartment of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Editorial Member
Fateh Amghar
Department of Biology, Boumerdes University
Boumerdes, Algeria
Editorial Member
Hiren Soni
Department of Environmental Science and Technology, Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research, Sardar Patel University
Vallabh Vidynagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Hiren Soni
Department of Environmental Science and Technology (EST), Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research (ISTAR)
Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Ilda Vagge
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, University of Milan
Milan, Italy
Editorial Member
Johanna Calle
Department of Marine Resources, CINVESTAV of the National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
Editorial Member
Jose Luis Martinez
Academic Division of Biological Sciences, University of Tabasco
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Editorial Member
Li Chai
International College Beijing, China Agricultural University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Mary Nyawira
Botany Department, National Museums of Kenya
Nairobi, Kenya
Editorial Member
Meng Qingwu
Department of Surveying and Mapping, Heilongjiang Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Mirela Tase
Department of Tourism, Aleksander Moisiu University
Durres, Albania
Editorial Member
Mohammed Shahtool
Department of Soil and Water Resources Sciences, Baghdad University
Aldora, Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Muammer Kırıcı
Department of Veterinary Health, Bingol University
Bingol, Turkey
Editorial Member
Nadia Dimetry
Department of Pests and Plant Protection, Agricultural and Biological Research Division, National Research Centre
El-Dokki, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Parisa Göker
Fine Arts and Design Faculty, Interior Architecture and Environmental Design, Bilecik Şeyh Edebali University
Bilecik, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sahadev Sharma
Department of Natural Resource and Environmental Management, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Editorial Member
Subramanian Chinnathambi
PG & Research Department of Zoology, Government College (Autonomous)
Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Svetlana Pavlova
Department of Environmental Management and Protection, Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration Under the President of the Russian Federation
Moscow Region, City Zgeleznodorogny, Moscow Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Yujia Song
Department of Environmental Engineering, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Changchun, Jilin, China
Browse journals by subject